Style

Recent Favorites


This slideshow requires JavaScript.

Hello All ! Today I am sharing my most favorite items , some of which I have already purchased, while some am I yet to decide on.

All of the items are from an online shopping website, Jabong. It my favorite site to shop on. I love the UI, I love how easy it is to use and the items are very pretty.

I would like to mention that I am not compensated to write this post . All the opinions and purchases are mine and I am not paid for it.

All of the items mentioned below or on major discount. They are running out of sizes fast. But if you love something, I would recommend you add them to your wishlist so just in case it comes back into stock in your size, you will be able to buy it.

Below I am linking few of items I have purchased.

black_dress

http://www.jabong.com/S.Oliver-Black-Solid-Skater-Dress-2301507.html

Above dress is from a brand called S.Oliver. This is the first time I have ordered from this brand. The quality of the dress looks pretty good.And the length is perfect even for office, ofcoarse with a Blazer on the top.I am currently waiting for its arrival. It looks lovely on the model and pretty comfortable. Hope it looks the same in person too.

blue_dress

http://www.jabong.com/dorothy-perkins-Blue-Button-Cami-Dress-2157135.html

This dress is from Dorothy Perkins.I had already ordered this dress in my regular size but its was not the right size. This dress runs on the smaller side. So, I would recommend you side up on this one to fit. It looks absolutely lovely on the model. IT has a stretchy fabrix which makes it pretty comfortable to wear. It not a office wear for sure. But its perfect for beach or Sunday morning bruch with a little cardigan pulled over. I would definitely say this is a must buy. Plus, its on discount :).

Adidas-Neo-Neolina-Navy-Blue-Belly-Shoes-6606-2256291-1-pdp_slider_l

http://www.jabong.com/Adidas-Neo-Neolina-Navy-Blue-Belly-Shoes-1926522.html

These Bellies from Adidas are my second favorite among all the items from this post. They fit true to size and since the colour is navy Blue , a perfect neutral, it will go with all of your denims perfectly. The sole is so soft and comfortable… Wow ! I want to abandon all of my other foot wares and just wear this one. 😛

melange_kurti

http://www.jabong.com/melange-by-lifestyle-Blue-Printed-Kurta-2183585.html

This Kurta by Melange is absolutely stunning on.Its make from cotton and hence breathable. Perfect for office or even just running errands. You may need a little bit of alteration for this one in waist. But otherwise it runs true to its size.

Next-Black-Long-Sleeve-Open-Back-Top-5350-9490291-1-pdp_slider_l

http://www.jabong.com/next-Black-Long-Sleeve-Open-Back-Top-1920949.html

Without a doubt, this is my favorite among all the other items I have listed in this post. It plain from front and has open back. You can see how stunning this top is at above link. Its by a brand called Next. I love this brand. I own a sweater from this brand and it is so light and so comfortable. Not to mention super stylish. Next is a UK based brand and it does take a while to ship the items to India once you place the order. I placed its order on 1st of July and still waiting for arrival of this top. Perhaps there is some issue because of which its being delayed. Hope it arrives soon.

Next-Grey-Slogan-Sweatshirt-6102-7512291-1-pdp_slider_l

http://www.jabong.com/next-Grey-Slogan-Sweatshirt-1922157.html

This sweatshirt is from Next too. I have already ordered and waiting for its arrival. Its perfect for lounging around your house or around your neighbourhood in the chilly winters.

Vero-Moda-Navy-Blue-Capri-9439-562616-1-pdp_slider_l

http://www.jabong.com/vero-moda-Navy-Blue-Capri-616265.html

This Navy blue Capri looks absolutely stunning . It runs on larger side so I would recommend you to side down on this one. I ordered this a while back and it arrived on time. The fabric is breathable and the colour looks very pretty but since it was a little big on me so I had to return.

Dorothy-Perkins-Belle-Basic-Prairi-Navy-Blue-Ankle-Length-Boots-5417-1383491-1-pdp_slider_l

http://www.jabong.com/dorothy-perkins-Belle-Basic-Prairi-Navy-Blue-Ankle-Length-Boots-1943831.html

I love the way these boots look in the picture. Unfortunately all the sizes are gone and I cannot order it any more L . Hope they come back soon.

That is all the shopping so far. Thank you so much for reading. Have a lovely day !

-Abhilasha

 

Leave a Reply

