Style

Shopping Picks


f50909cbc8702c17f0e176f3bf20adfe

Hello Everyone !

Thank you very much for letting me know your thoughts on my previous post about my Recent Favorites. Your words really do mean a lot to me.:)

Today I am back with a similar post. I would quickly like to mention that this is not a sponsored post. I have bought all the items myself and am not being paid for writing about the same.

So moving on…..you know, I am a Krazyyyyy shopoholic. Yes, crazy deserves to be with a capital K ;-). Every time I go out shopping, I buy loads of clothes and shoes which I had never planned in the first place. Then I feel like, ‘Okay, now I have everything I need. And I am not shopping for anything anytime soon.’ And I am passing my time in the evening the same day.. looking through the shopping sites ( Yes.. that is my favorite pass time) and there it is , I start buying again. Yes. I know , its too much. But then I say. Life is short, Buy Dresses !!  Ha ! 😀

So yes ! I am back shopping new items , today from another shopping site, Myntra.  I do not shop much here. But I do like the items I had ordered this time and I am sharing the same with you all today.

 

11465898974075-Mast--Harbour-Women-Silver-Toned-Dial-Watch-MFB-PN-Y-S5728-9931465898973612-1

Mast and Harbour Silver Toned Dial Watch

This watch by Mast and Harbour is oh so stunning. It looks so beautiful and so rich even in person. I ordered this a while back. It came in a very sturdy packaging making sure that the item is not damaged at all. Unfortunately I had to return it since the dial looked a little too big on my wrist. So yes.. if you too have small wrists like mine, I would say this watch wont be perfect for you. The dial size is bigger than most of the watches so I would recommend this only if you love bigger dials and have wrist for them. I would definitely buy this if it comes in a smaller dial size. And yes, one good news. If you like this watch, it is the perfect time to order, this watch is on discount right now. 🙂

11464770072088-ALCOTT-Women-Navy-Casual-Shoes-91464770071864-1

Alcott Casual Shoes

These shoes are from a Brand called ALCOTT. I ordered these a while back and they came in on time. The material is very comfortable and they fit true to size. I was always vary of buying foot wares online because of the size issue. I ordered 4 in these and I have to agree, they fit perfect. Although I ordered Navy Blue colour, these also come in other colours. I would definitely recommend them if you want to buy one.

Jockey-Women-Blue-Lounge-Capris-1300-0105_09c9840fd6c84d470cc53a5f2c9f839d_images

Jockey Blue Lounge Capris

These Navy Blue Capris by Jockey are perfect for Gym, Jogging or just for lounging around the house. I am yet to order these so cannot really advice on size, but they look pretty good on the model. I am on fence about them. I may order them when all of my items arrive so I can decide clearly. Currently I am awaiting arrival of so many of my items, if I order any more, its going to be complete confusion for me. 🙂

11463141962875-Rattrap-Women-Capris-4971463141962589-1

Rattrap Polyester Black Capris

This Black Capri by a brand called Rattrap look so stunning on the model. I am sure they will look great in person too. The only doubt I have is on the polyester material that they are made of. The material is a bit shiny, and polyester is not very absorbent, so not a good idea for Gym. These look really great shape and structure wise, but not sure if I would buy these.

So yes ! Those are all the items for today’s post. Hope you liked them. Please leave me your thoughts about this article and if you would like to read about anything specific. I will get back to you about the same.

Thank you so much for reading the post and hope you have a wonderful day ahead. 🙂

— Abhilasha

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

