Style

Shopping Finds


Hello All ! πŸ™‚

Today I am going to share some of my recent shopping finds on the blog.

Yes, its been a while since I posted about fashion and style. Mainly because of our little trip to Nainital. I have to admit, its the best place ever. It weather was cool and perfect when we visited. It was just cold enough to wear a lightweight cardigan or a light sweater and enjoy the view. And the view of the hills and lake from the cottage we stayed in was awesome. I will be writing a separate post about it soon. πŸ™‚

Coming back to our shopping, throught last 2 weeks, I have ordered in few of the items from online shopping sites Myntra and Jabong. The pieces look amazing !! So eager for their arrival πŸ˜€

Lets Start with Myntra..

11465983195807-Marie-Claire-Navy-Georgette-Floral-Print-Shift-Dress-5381465983195539-1

Marie Claire Navy Georgette Floral Print Shift Dress

This dress by Marie Claire is ohhh so pretty. Its is a little bit on the expensive side but the looks are so so pretty. I ordered it rightaway. It reminded me of Rachel from F.R.I.E.N.D.S. The delicate design all over the dress, and the style makes it so classic. It will be in your wardrobe for ever. πŸ™‚

11465906092579-Marie-Claire-Women-Dresses-4091465906092365-1

Marie Claire Black A Line Dress

This next dress is my Marie Claire too. Myntra has an amazing collection from the brand. This one is not that expensive and is currently on discount. Its a good opportunity to grab it if you need a perfect LBD or rather another perfect LBD in your closet. πŸ˜‰Β Also, hoe pretty is the neck-piece the model is wearing Β <3.

Now lets move on to Jabong…

Next-Tencel-Shell-Top-9439-4090453-1-pdp_slider_l


Next Tencel Shell Top

I really loved this top from the brand Next. But I do not know what issue is going with its delivery. My last 2 Next products were cancelled by Jabong after a month of placing order. And its been a month since this order has been placed and still no update. This is a perfect formal top for office and I wish I get the delivery soon.

Sangria-Sleeveless--Boat-Neck-Placement-Printed-Kurta-2177-1974281-1-pdp_slider_l

Sangria Sleeveless Boat Next Placement Printed Kurta

I ordered this kurti by Sangria and loved the delicate design and the fit of it. Unfortunately I did not like the material. I felt it was not breathable enough for the Mumbai heat. So I returned it. It is great buy for the price though. πŸ™‚

The-Cotton-Company-White-Striped-T-Shirt-9649-0105153-1-pdp_slider_l

White Striped T-Shirt

This is first time I have ordered something by brand Cotton Company. The shirt looks good on the model and classic strips make it look striking. Casual yet very classy. Waiting for its arrival.

Hypnotex-Yellow-Solid-Kurti-9402-1030791-1-pdp_slider_l

Yellow Solid Kurti

This Kurti by Hypnotex looks so modern and classy. Very eager for its arrival. πŸ™‚ I also loved her shoes..but could not find them anywhere on the site. Maybe next time πŸ™‚

That is all for today’s post. If Β you like my post, please let me know your thoughts on the products. Feel free to ask me in case you have any questions about anything. πŸ™‚ πŸ™‚

–Abhilasha

Leave a Reply

