Style

Recent Buys… Myntra and Amazon !


images

Hello All,

First of all , I would like to start this post with thanking all you for liking my previous post. I really means a lot to me when you like the things I share and I really appreciate your feedback. 🙂

Today, I am going to share few of my new buys from Amazon and Myntra. For those who do not know ( which I do not think is possible 😉 ), these are online shopping sites which offer amazing collection of apparels. Shirts, Tops, Dresses, Dungarees, Jeans, Trousers… you name it. And there is one thing that is really great that is being offered right now, both of them have heavy discounts going on all across the site. I mean like 50% to 75% off even on well known brands like Van Heusen and Chemistry. Every shoppers dream come true 🙂

Below are few of the items I have ordered. I am also including few items that I absolutely adore.. but the sizes are not available for those items,so could not buy.

81ap9d3fzkl-_uy500_

http://www.amazon.in/Chemistry-Jumpsuit-C16-868WMJPS_Bamboo-Trellis-Pr_X-Small/dp/B01D37QGIQ?ie=UTF8&psc=1&redirect=true&ref_=oh_aui_detailpage_o00_s00

This piece I bought from Amazon.in is from a brand called chemistry. This Jumpsuit is so fun with the climber print going on all across the fabric. It will look so perfect for a day out with your friends. Dress it down with a pair of sneakers and your outfit is ready. 🙂

Next 2 items are from Myntra.

11448020435112-miss-chase-blue-shift-dress-8111448020434816-1

http://www.myntra.com/dresses/miss-chase/miss-chase-blue-shift-dress/1083654/buy

This little dress is from a brand called miss chase. I have never owned any thing from this brand before, but the denim look and the sporty feel of the dress drew me towards it. Like like above jumpsuit, this little number would be perfect for a day out. Pair them with sneakers and a statement watch and you are sorted.

11474974202284-ajile-by-pantaloons-women-capris-4011474974202007-1

http://www.myntra.com/capris/ajile-by-pantaloons/ajile-by-pantaloons-black-capris/1545630/buy

I have been looking for all black Track pants and Capri for workout since some time now. I saw so many stores for these, but never liked anything anywhere. So when I saw these, I was like… I have to have them, and ordered them immediately. These Capris from Ajile do look perfect for workout. The quality looks pretty good on the model. I do own a cardigan by Ajile and that cardigan, I have to say, has stood the test of time. There was also a blue version of this, but the sizes were all sold out 😦

Strangely enough, I could only buy these 3 items from the sites, mostly because all the sizes are running out fast and all the items  I liked had no size available that would fit me. So I had to let them go.

Below are few of the items I liked from the sites and I would definitely recommend you to buy them if you see your size still available.

Here we go…

61el9bbvq5l-_ul1500_

http://www.amazon.in/dp/B01JLD32KG/ref=wl_it_dp_o_pC_S_ttl?_encoding=UTF8&colid=E4PXHN75749W&coliid=I1C90JHNE37RC4&psc=1

71jbkss8ohl-_ul1500_

http://www.amazon.in/dp/B01LW6T50K/ref=wl_it_dp_o_pC_nS_img?_encoding=UTF8&colid=E4PXHN75749W&coliid=IOEIKUF6Q4GEB

ruhaans-blue-printed-fit-flare-dress_1_1b00b549a78eb8faa909bcbd4071cffe

http://www.myntra.com/Dresses/Ruhaans/Ruhaans-Blue-Printed-A-Line-Dress/852963/buy

la-firangi-white-kurta_1_3f4c8d55b5843066d2eafa309b4435f2

http://www.myntra.com/Kurtas/La-Firangi/La-Firangi-White-Kurta/912984/buy

alba-blue-printed-shorts_6b48a5371c2a5404f178d296e2f4836a_images

http://www.myntra.com/Shorts/Alba/Alba-Navy-Printed-Shorts/834271/buy

11448862115542-alvaro-castagnino-women-handbags-7121448862115043-1

http://www.myntra.com/Handbags/Alvaro-Castagnino/Alvaro-Castagnino-Black-Sling-Bag/1097315/buy

Those are all the products in my wishlist. Hope they come back into stock soon…Keeping my fingers crossed. 🙂

If you feel there should be something I should change in the blog, please let me know and I will definitely take that into consideration work towards making your experience better.

That is all for today’s post.Thank you so much reading and hope you all liked it.

P.S : All the images in this post are from sites Myntra, Amazon and Google.

–Abhilasha

 

 

 

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

