Style

Recent Buys – Jabong, Myntra, Amazon, StalkBuyLove


This slideshow requires JavaScript.

Hello All !

I have been shopping a lot online lately. Yes, the malls are still good, but I now a days prefer  trying on the clothes at the comfort of my own home. Plus, you don’t have to rush through your decisions.You can take up to 15 days and try the items all you want and come to your decision with peace 🙂

So today’s post is all about clothing. I have bought all of these online in the duration of last 1 month. Lets start. 🙂

orchid-top-in1653mtotopbla-177-front
Orchid Top by StalkBuyLove

This lovely top is from StalkBuyLove. The material is very stretchy and comfortable.I usually buy XS in my tops and I am sure the top would have been perfect fit if I would have bought an XS in this too. But since the material is stretchy, I figured it would stick too much to the body which would make me feel too sweaty in the Mumbai heat, so I ordered S and it fits perfect. I paired it with Blue Denim and navy blue canvas shoes shown here for a casual office Friday, and received a lot of compliments. 🙂

http://www.stalkbuylove.com/orchid-top-SBLPR.html?SID=3aa4e2f75bd54bd5848209fb10db8a5f
Cuts Within Limits Red Top by StalkBuyLove

This little piece is from StalkBuyLove too. I love the bold colour this top.The back has bow details, very feminine. I wore this to office with black trousers and black cardigan thrown over and it looked so pretty.

united-colors-of-benetton-black-solid-blouse-4149-8793371-1-pdp_slider_l
UCB Black Blouse

This oh so classy piece is from UCB. I cannot rave about this enough.One of my roommates bought this top a while ago, and when I saw it, I just had to have it.Without giving it a second thought I ordered this black beauty from Jabong. It fits true to size and looks perfect. And to my disbelief, it was only 855, what a steal!! 😀 .

harpa-rust-solid-blouse-4333-9885101-1-pdp_slider_l
Harpa Rust Solid Blouse
This coral top from Harpa has deep neck which is not exactly evident in this picture. It arrived yesterday and I fell n love with the colour, the fabric and the pattern of it. Unfortunately this is the smallest size they have S, and usually buy XS. So sadly, I will be returning this tomorrow.

11464935434960-proline-active-grey-melange-t-shirt-6061464935434640-1
Proline Active Black Tracks

Now, I don’t know why buy I have been obsessed with track pants lately. I wear them all the time. Movies, on weekends or just for lounging around the house. Maybe because they are so comfortable.I just bought the above Proline track pants from Myntra yesterday. The quality looks so good and the little pop of orange at the waist band looks so feminine yet sporty.They had only 1 piece left in size small and the price was down to 675, so I had to grab them ;-). Hoping these will arrive soon.They look perfect on the model.

fila-zalika-black-trackpants-7589-4739962-1-pdp_slider_l
Fila Zalika Black Tracks

These Zalika track pants by Fila arrived a week back from Jabong and I have been wearing them like crazy. Probably that’s why I bought another pair because I loved these so much that I was afraid that the style will sell out and I wont get them later. I ordered an XS in these and they fit true to size. I paired them with a Jersey Tee and black shoes for our movie trip to ‘Doctor Strange’.

71-xeczpqwl-_ux500_
Aeropostale Black Canvas Shoes

Lastly, I bought these Black Canvas Shoes from Amazon India. I ordered size 3.5 which fits perfect. They do bite so if you buy them, I recommend wearing socks at least a first few times. Once they soften, they wont bite as much and you will be able to enjoy them with dresses and shorts without having to wear socks.

So that is all for today’s post. I had ordered a lot of items other than these. But when they came in, either the size was not proper or they did not look as good as they looked online or the quality was just not right. So, I had to return those. But I am so happy with all the items that I have kept and would definitely recommend you to buy them if you love to shop as much as I do.

Thank you so much for reading and wish you a very Happy Thursday ! 🙂

— Abhilasha

One thought on “Recent Buys – Jabong, Myntra, Amazon, StalkBuyLove

Leave a Reply

