Style

Jabong !!! :)


Hello All !

I have been looking over some stuff online over Jabong lately, and I am falling in love the  collections they are carrying currently. Perhaps because of all the amazing deals they are having. Below are the my shortlisted products.

Belle Fille Shift Dress | Next Black Tech Vest | Justanned Black Sling Bag | Topshop Pinafore Dress | Aurelia Winter Navy Kurta | Next Rib Roll Neck Top | Caprese Black Sling Bag | Dorothy Perkins Black Shoes

I am on fence about few of these because some of them seem a little pricey inspite of the discounts offered. I  will try and link the items if I find them at lesser price on some other site. 🙂

Thanks for reading !! 🙂

–Abhilasha

2 thoughts on “Jabong !!! :)

Leave a Reply

