Style

Amazon- Recent Buys


Hello All,

Wish you a very happy Sunday !! I have been shopping a lot lately and most of it is Online. All the products are so amazing and the deals on them just makes my shopping a sweeter experience. I have added so many items to my collection off-late that I have lost the count. 🙂

I want to list down all the items that I have bought over last month, but for now I am going to list just 3 of them here, and allof them are from Amazon.in.

First is the beautiful top by Chemistry. I love how bright and easy it is to dress it up or down.

capture

Chemistry Women’s Body Blouse Top

This top would be perfect with white shorts and Brown slim Belt paired with white/Brown wedges or just a pair of flat light brown sandals. How perfect it would look on a Beach. 🙂

And second way to work it would be as a completely professional attire. Pair it with Black slim fit Trousers and a Black Blazer with Black dress shoes.Wear it tucked or un-tucked and it will look equally flattering.

Second thing I bought is this pair of Black sneakers.

capture

Aeropostale Women’s Black Loafers and Moccasins – 6.5 UK/India (40 EU)(9 US)(AE3384001)

I ordered these in November and these have been my fav pair ever since. I wear these on every  Friday in my office and receive a lot of complements from my co-workers. 🙂

They fit true to size and look great with a full sleeve Tee shirt and pair of black denims, which is how I paired them. Now, I have not washed them yet so don’t know how the colour holds, but I think they will be just fine after wash. I will post a review once I wash them.

Third item I bought is a Black full sleeves top by UCB.

capture

UCB Women’s T-Shirt

This top does not look much on the model but believe me you all, this looks absolutely stunning in person. I paired this with navy blue Trousers  and beige chunky heel sandals and it looked amazing. The quality is good too.

That is all for today’s post. Hope you like these products.

Wish you all have an amazing day ahead.

— Abhilasha 🙂

Leave a Reply

