Style

Beach and Casual Wear


Hello All,

Happy Wednesday to you all 🙂

I would like to start this post by thanking you for all your sweet comments and likes for my previous post. And I know I promised I would post on valentines day gift ideas, but somehow I did not find anything perfect.  However, I did find some great ideas for making quick valentines day cards, which you can use in general for making cards for other occasions too, which I will be posting soon.

So lets get back to the main point of this post. I am off late looking for more casual and beach wear kind of clothes. And the stuff I am finding over the shopping sites are just amazing. Below are few of the items currently on my wishlist.

Honey by Pantaloons Women’s Jumpsuit | People Women’s Cotton Jumper Jumpsuit |People Women’s Cotton Jumper Jumpsuit – Reef Green | Unshackled Women’s Striped T-Shirt | Cult Fiction Awker color 3/4th Sleeves Round Neck Cotton Tshirt for women

The Jumpsuits would be perfect for the beach, paired with flats and a small sling bag and sun glasses.

And the Tees are so basic and are perfect to pair with a pair of shorts or a pair of Denims. The colours and patterns are pretty and these would  make a perfect outfit for just a day out in the sun.

Hope you all liked the ideas. Fell free to leave a comment. 🙂

— Abhilasha

 

Leave a Reply

