Style

The Perfect Bellies / Slip-On Shoes


Hello All,

A Very Happy Sunday to you!

grey-bellies-slip-ons

Grey Bellies / Slip-Ons

Won’t our days be perfect if we had those wardrobe staple shoes that would work for Office as well as our weekend outings?  Of Coarse they would 🙂 . And so, since last few days, I was in search of some Bellies/Slip-Ons which would work the same way. I already had Black Formal Bellies which I used daily for office, but you know how if you love an item, you never want it to get old. The same is my case. I love them so much and don’t want to wear them out anytime soon.

So, while searching, I came across these Grey Bellies/ Slip-Ons a while ago on Myntra and absolutely fell in love with those. Their color is so pretty and can work in both corporate and office environments. Their original price was 1700 INR  and they were marked down to 900 INR Approx, minus the tax and delivery charges.

I received these like 2 weeks back and they are so comfortable and the quality is super awesome. The material allows you to clean the shoes with water or you can just wipe the dust right off with a piece of cloth 🙂 . Super Easy!

You can pair these with formal Trousers and Shirt and a bag for office. Or you can wear a cute Skater Dress or an A-Line Dress with it, and it would totally work out.

Just as a side note here, they run on the larger side. I ordered the smallest size and they are still a little big on me. I wear socks with them so they fit just fine.

I would definitely recommend them to anyone wanting to buy Bellies/Slip-ons.

Hope this post helped you.

Keep Shopping 🙂

–Abhilasha

Leave a Reply

