Style

Shoes Galore !!


Hello All,

Happy Wednesday to you all. πŸ™‚

Today’s post is all about shoes. I am absolutely obsessed with shoes now a days. I feel like I get this phases where I start shopping a certain item a lot. First it was shrugs, then it was Jogger pants and now its shoes :p .

Over the last few days I have been looking for some low heel sandals which I can wear to office without worrying about my feet paining from wearing high heels for long hours. I searched quite a few stores including Lifestyle, Shoppers Stop, West Side, Splash and even went to Bata, but no luck. So instead I turned to my beloved online sites Amazon, Myntra and Jabong. I have to say, the collections are so amazing out here. I loved many pairs over these sites, but for most of them the sizes were not available. Finally after searching for long, I finally ordered few pairs from Amazon which are listed below.

Lavie Women's 690 Sling Back Beige Sandals

Lavie Women’s 690 Sling Back Beige SandalsLavie Women's 690 Sling Back Beige Sandals

Β The color of these sandals by Lavie is Beige and it is so perfect. These will go with all of your outfits including Indian traditional suits and Sarees or western outfits like Denims and Tops or even Dresses. I love the small heel height. These are perfect to be worn with all the colors thanks to its neutral Beige color. Love ! πŸ™‚

Just as an FYI, these sandals were available both on Myntra and Amazon, but the size I wanted was only available on Amazon, so I am linking the same pair here.

Lavie Women's Black Sandals

Lavie Women’s Black Sandals

These are again by Lavie and I love the combination of Black and deep Grey here. These would look perfect with any dress or even denims and Tees. The height of these is approx 3 inches which isn’t much. I may use these in Office with my formals or even wear it to evening parties with a cute dress.

These sandals are available on Amazon, Jabong and Myntra. Only linking the amazon piece here because its a little pricier on Myntra and not all sizes are available on Jabong .

DressBerry Women Beige WedgesLavie Women's Black Sandals

DressBerry Women Beige Wedges DressBerry Women Beige Wedges

These Wedges are by DressBerry. I love the simple straps and elegant design of it. I am on fence about it. I absolutely love the colour and the fact that these will go with all my outfits. But I own something similar in Black from a brand called Raw Hide. So I don’t want keep owning the same pair again and again.

I hope this post helped you.

Please leave a comment if you liked any of these pieces. And of coarse, keep shopping! πŸ™‚

— Abhilasha

Leave a Reply

