Style

Vero Moda Casual Shirt’s Review


In one of my previous posts about Summer Office Wear I featured this Vero Moda Women’s Casual ShirtVero Moda Women's Casual Shirt which I fell in love with the first time I saw it.

Vero Moda Women's Casual Shirt

This top looks so amazing on the model and the color looks so pretty. It was love at first site for me. The top however was not flattering on me at all. The color was super amazing. It was like beautiful snow, I can’t rave enough about it. And the fabric was super high quality, not transparent at all. The only problem I felt was with its fitting. Maybe this top was designed for Regular size and may not work on Petite figures. It just felt boxy on.

How I wish it worked for me. I would definitely recommend this to anyone who is either a regular or tall.

Hope this review helped you in case you were on fence about buying this top.

Keep Shopping! 🙂

–Abhilasha

 

Leave a Reply

