Style

Styling 3 Tops


Hello All !

A very happy Monday to you ๐Ÿ™‚ Its been so long I posted on style. Iย  have been meaning to show you my recent purchases and how I styled them for some time now, but never actually got around to shooting the pictures. I finally got few today, so here we go..

Harpa Orange Top

My first top is by a brand called Harpa. It photographs coral, but it’s actually orange. It’s been few days since I bought the top and have fallen absolutely in love with this one. I love the bright Orange color, the cut is nice, its has a beautiful V-neck and is a little longer in the back than that of in the front. The material is 100% polyester, and feels so good against the skin.

IMG_20170507_184330~2

Harpa Women’s Body Blouse Shirt

You can pair it up with White or Black Denims and cute pair of bellies for a day out, or white shorts with a pair of flip-flops for beach, and it would look super cute. You can also dress it up with a cropped jacket and a pair of trousers for office and it would look super Cute. The same top is also present in Black and Yellow. I already have the black one, and I am thinking of buying it in yellow too ๐Ÿ˜›

Ginger White Crop Top

My second top is by Ginger and its a crop top. It is a little creased over here but I promise it looks lovely when ironed ๐Ÿ˜‰ . I love the tropical print over it. It has spaghetti straps and is perfect for a beach day along with a pair of blue or white shorts.ย ย 

IMG_20170507_185020~2

Ginger White Top

I also wore this to office paired with a navy long shrug and grey bellies and it totally went.

Tom Tailor Green Top

This full sleeves green top by Tom Tailor is super classy. The fabric is soft and the boat neck and long sleeves make it look cuter. It also had a tie know on the left side to fasten it, which makes the top stand out.

IMG_20170507_185450~2

Tom Tailor Green top

I paired this top with black denims for casual Friday. This top is also available in Grey. I tried to find it online, but guess it is sold out. So I have linked the similar one above.

Hope you liked today’s post. Feel free to leave a comment. ๐Ÿ™‚

— Abhilasha

Leave a Reply

